Germany Euro 2016 Team Squad, Schedule, Wallpapers, Stats: Germany is one of the most successful national football teams in international competition. Currently World Champions Germany will enter to Euro 2016 competition with an eye to add another major title to their trophy list. Germany are making their 12th appearance in the Euro Cup after made debut appearance in the year 1972. The champions are scheduled in the group C and will play their first game against Ukraine. See the Germany Euro 2016 team squad & schedule.

Germany Euro 2016 Team Squad


Manuel Neuer Bayern Munich
Bernd Leno Bayer Leverkusen
Marc-Andre ter Stegen Barcelona


Shkodran Mustafi Valencia
Jonas Hector 1.FC koln
Sebastian Rudy 1899 Hoffenheim
Mats Hummels Borussia Dortmund
Emre Can Liverpool
Matthias Borussia Dortmund
Antonio Rudiger Roma
Honathan Tah Bayer Leverkusen


Sami Khedira Juventus
Mesut Ozil Arsenal
Andre Schurrle Vfl Woflsburg
Lukas Pololski Galatasaray
Marco Reus Borussia Dortmund
Thomas Muller Bayern Munich
Toni Kroos Real Madrid
Christoph Kramer Bayer Leverkusen


Mario Gotze Bayern Munich
Mario Gomez Besiktas
Kevin Volland 1899 Hoffenheim
Max Kruse Vfl Wolfsburg
Leroy Sane Schalke 04

Note: Yet the official announcement has not been made. The above Germany 2016 squad is the probable list. Bastian Schweingsteiger will be the captain of Germany for Euro Cup 2016.

Germany Euro 2016 Schedule

Germany team is scheduled in the Group C along with Ukraine, Poland and Northern Ireland. Germany will play their opening game against Ukraine on 12th June. See Germany Euro 2016 full schedule.

Date Match Venue
12th June 2016 Germany vs Ukraine Lille
16th June 2016 Germany vs Poland Saint-Denis
21st June 2016 Germany vs Northern Ireland Paris

Germany Euro 2016 Wallpapers

Germany Team Wallpapers

Germany Football Team Wallpapers

Germany Euro 2016 Wallpapers

Euro 2016 Germany Wallpapers

Germany Euro 2016 Stats

The current world champions Germany will make their 12th appearances in the European Championship. Germany team have won the title for three times in the year 1972, 1980 and 1996. They will be looking to add another major title into their list.

Spread the love